- A341F0FD11D856C592CA9F77CC2A5A81 Skip to main content
#
Tom Cat Fishing Charters
Tomcat Reviews - Jupiter, Florida

Reviews are always appreciated!

  

5.0 out of 5 Stars

Rick V. - August 1 2017

I have been fishing for 50 years. I have owned multiple boats Inshore and offshore. Have done many many charters. Both offshore and inshore. Tomcat Charters IS the best charter service I have ever used!! Tom and John were awesome accommodating our party of four. Within 15 minutes of leaving the marina I caught 4 slot Snook (out of season) before the sun came up. Every spot we stopped the rods were bent within minutes The day was full of action!!Never once getting cut off or needing a fresh bait a word was needled Both of these guys were on top of it Second to None service. Bar None The BEST CHARTER I have ever booked!! I Will Be Booking Again!! You can't go Wrong with These guys!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nicholas B - July 9, 2016

Captain Tom and John were awesome!! Our best fishing experience ever. Always found the fish. Caught 3 blackfin. Delicious! Even lured and tried to catch a few large sharks. Kids loved it!! Thanks so much. You will see us again for sure. Captain Tom from Jersey!! Lol All our best. See you soon!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mitchell S - May 28, 2016

Steven and I had a great time fishing with Tom Cat charters. The next time we want to have a time we will do it again! Tom and John were great. 

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeremy B - May 14, 2016

Had an awesome time with Captain Tom and deck hand John!! These guys really know their stuff. Excellent service ,great boat, super nice guys to be out on the water with. Capt Tom can put you on the fish.Can't wait to go back!! 

5.0 out of 5 stars
Katelyn W - March 2, 2016

We've been fishing with Tom for over three years now and keep coming back. He always takes care of us and each year we've caught several different types of fish. This past trip we caught a sail and a huge dolphin fish!! So many great memories. We'll be back in December for sure. See you then, Tom!! 

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren W - January 7, 2016

We've been fishing with Tom Cat for years and have always had a wonderful experience! Last week we caught our first sail (and two mahi mahi to boot AND a kingfish). Truly the highlight of our holiday vacation in southern Florida -- can't wait for our next outing! 

Darrell T - July 21, 2015

Exceeded all expectations. Excellent boat,gear,tackle and knowledge of the area,nearby waters and time of year and what species to pursue. Worked with our schedule and the fish action was terrific. Feel free to use me as a reference for any one looking to come to Jupiter. Thanks again 

5.0 out of 5 stars
Timothy W - January 19, 2015

Tom Cat Fishing Charters is the way to go. We go with him year after year and everytime its a great trip. This weekend we did a half day sailfish trip, got four on the line and two in the boat, along with four Mahi up to 35lbs. Great captin that gets us on the fish. 

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mike J - November 21, 2014

My family has fished captain Tom year after year on our annual trip to Fla. He always puts us on the big fish and keeps his boat and tackle impecable. See you soon Capt Tom!!!! 

5.0 out of 5 stars 
Larry B - November 12, 2014

Tom took my son and me on the best fishing trip we could imagine, while the Tarpon were migrating along the Florida coast. We drifted above the Tarpon and could see them in the water below. We watched as they went for our bait. They put up a great fight but we reeled them in. Tom knew where, what, why and when to give us a fantastic trip. I recommend Tomcat Fishing to anyone who wants to enjoy charter fishing near Jupiter, Florida. 

5.0 out of 5 stars
John V - November 12, 2014

Captain Tom is the hardest working Captain on the coast. You will make a very memorable trip! 

Like us on   

Visiting Jupiter, Florida? Take advantage of our dockside pick-ups!

Crower Rods Logo
PRO STAFF
Check Out Our Arsenol of 20 Brand New Crowder Fishing Rods That We Carry on Every Charter

    Tom Cat Charters
    Jupiter Charter Service
    Blowing Rocks Marina
    18487 SE Federal Hwy

    Tequesta, FL 33469

    Phone: 561-262-2301
    Phone: 561-747-3837

    Email:
    tom@tomcatfishing.com


    Outstanding Sites

    Jupiter Florida fishing guide, fihsing Jupiter Florida, Jupiter Florida fishing trip, family fishing trip Jupiter, Charter Boat Jupiter Florida, Jupiter Florida Fishing, Offshore Fishing Jupiter, West Palm Fishing, Stuart Florida Fishing, Inshore Fishing Guide South Florida, Jupiter Snook Fishing, South Florida Mahi Fishing, Party Boat Jupiter Florida, Boat Tours Jupiter, Stuart Florida, Hutchinson Island Florida, Singer Island Florida, Jupiter Fishing Guides, Fishing Trips Florida, Half Day Charter Jupiter, Full Day Charter Jupiter, Snook Fishing Guide Jupiter Florida, Snapper Fishing Jupiter, Grouper Fishing Jupiter, Cobia Fishing Jupiter, Dolphin Fishing Jupiter, Night Snook Fishing, Sailfish Fishing Jupiter, Shark Fishing South Florida, Charter Captain Jupiter Florida, West Palm Fishing Charters, West Palm Fishing Guides, West Palm Family Charter Boat, West Palm Offshore fishing, Fishing trips South Florida, West Palm Fishing excursions, Tom Schwier Fishing Report, Fishing Guide South Florida

    google-site-verification: google12addae0758c8031.html